Will the Pittsburgh Steelers make it to the playoffs this year?

You voted:
  • 0

Greater Latrobe’s Mattalyn Harr recently signed a letter of intent to continue her softball carer at Mount Aloysius College in Cresson. Last season (seated) as a junior, Harr helped lead the Lady Wildcats to a WPIAL Class 5A playoff berth. Also on hand for the signing were former GL head coach Rick Kozusko and parents Frederick and Tricia Harr.

  • 0

Returning letter-winners this season for the Greater Latrobe girls’ basketball team include Bailey Watson, Alexis McNeil, Anna Rafferty, (back) Ava Vitula, Rachel Ridilla, Lex Pynos and Lexi Weatherton. The Lady Wildcats open WPIAL Class 5A Section 3 play Thursday at home against Albert Gallatin.

Need help logging in?

We have transitioned to a new user-friendly interactive website. You will need an account and a subscription to see the site in its entirety.

HOME DELIVERY subscribers get online access for free with their subscription. If you are a home delivery subscriber, create a new account and follow the directions to validate your home delivery subscription.

If you were a previous ONLINE ONLY subscriber, you should have received an email with directions on how to log in. If you are still experiencing issues contact us at bulletincirc@gmail.com.