Derry Area Historical Society elects 2023 board of directors

The Derry Area Historical Society has elected its new board of directors for 2023. Ready to start a new year of events at the Fulton House in New Derry are Missy Snyder, president; Judy Johnston, vice president; (standing) Emily Patrick, secretary; Peter Wood, treasurer, and Denise Wood, William Snyder II, Lydia Gamble, Pete Maricondi, Rebecca Gamble, Donna Showalter and (not pictured) Melissa Brooks. Follow the organization’s new Facebook page, “Derry Area Historical Society Official.”

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.