The Manchester campus Thursday announced, “It is with great pleasure that Southern New Hampshire University congratulates the following students on being named to the fall 2021 president’s list”:

Kathryn Emery of New Alexandria (15670)

Ashley Dirienzo of Blairsville (15717)

John Dillen of Greensburg (15601)

John Ackerman of Greensburg (15601)

Ashley Himler of Greensburg (15601)

Erica Proch of Greensburg (15601)

Hiago Pereira Garcia of Latrobe (15650)

Emily Millward of Mount Pleasant (15666)

Justin Cottrell of Saltsburg (15681)

Gabriella Di Stefano of Greensburg (15601)

Kristina Bartolomucci of Greensburg (15601)

SNHU said, “Full-time undergraduate students who have earned a minimum grade-point average of 3.700 and above are named to the president’s list. Full-time status is achieved by earning 12 credits; undergraduate day students must earn 12 credits in the fall or spring semester, and online students must earn 12 credits in either EW1 & EW2, EW3 & EW4, or EW5 & EW6.”

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.